If you have access to multiple departmental G drives, you're used to seeing multiple drive letters, each corresponding to a department drive


With the upcoming change, your H drive will look a little different.  If you didn't have an H drive before, you'll get a new one


Inside will be all the departmental G drives you have access to*



*If your H drive has not updated as described above, right click on your H drive and select "Disconnect", then reboot your computer.