Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

EMU at Lancaster

Street AddressMailing Address 
EMU at Lancaster 
1846 Charter Lane 
Lancaster, PA 17601
EMU at Lancaster 
PO BOX 10936 
Lancaster, PA 17605-0936
County: Lancaster Municipality: East Lampeter Twp.
Office Hours
MondayVirtual only  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. 
Tuesday - Thursday8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. 
FridayVirtual only  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Evening classesBuilding locked at 6:30 p.m.
Lancaster Facilities
Phone Numbers 
Main Number

717-690-8600

Toll-Free

866-368-5262

888-EMU-LANC

Fax 717-397-5281
Administrative & Support Services Email Contacts
Admissions Office

admissions.lancaster@emu.edu

admissions.online@emu.edu

Student Success Office

studentsuccess.lancaster@emu.edu

Associate Provost Officeassociateprovost.lancaster@emu.edu
General Infolancaster@emu.edu 
Faculty HR Officefacultyrecords.lancaster@emu.edu
Registration Officeregistration.lancaster@emu.edu
Student Accounts Officestudentaccounts.lancaster@emu.edu
Testing Servicestesting.lancaster@emu.edu
Academic Department Email Contacts
Interdisciplinary Studies / General Educationgeneds.lancaster@emu.edu
Graduate Teacher Educationmaed.lancaster@emu.edu
Leadership & Organizational Managementlom.lancaster@emu.edu
LOM Aviationaviation.lancaster@emu.edu

Healthcare Programs

  • RN to BS in Nursing (RNBSN)
  • Trauma, Resilience in Healthcare Settings Certificate (TRHS)
  • Faith Community Nursing Certificate (FCNC)
    • FCN Westburg Certification (FNC)


nursing.lancaster@emu.edu

trhs.online@emu.edu

faithcommunitynursing@emu.edu

Emergency Numbers
Police / Fire / Medical Emergencycall 911
After Hour Maintenance Hotline:
High Associates Ltd. 24 hr. Maintenance hotline717-293-4404 
After Hour Hotline:

Non-Life Threatening Issues

717-690-8599
Main Campus Toll-Free Numbers: 
Business Office888-432-4112 
Library800-205-9996 
Student Financial Services800-330-9683